Nitish Kumar,
Hon’ble Chief Minister
Bijendra Prasad Yadav,
Hon’ble Minister.
Tel: (0612)-2506224. Fax: 2506225.
Pratyaya Amrit, IAS,
Tel: (0612)-2504036. Fax: 2504968. E-Mail: cmd.bsphclgmail.com.
Sanjeevan Sinha,
Managing Director,
Tel: (0612)-2504045.

BSPGCL is a state owned power generating utility incorporated in November 2012 after the unbundling of the erstwhile BSEB. To realize the vision of “Power For All”, BSPGCL is targeting a threefold increase in generating capacity in the coming year.

Latest Updates

Sl. No. Description
1 Option Form for the employees posted at BSPGCL, HQ
2 Regarding cancellation of deputation and posting at BTPS, Begusarai vide Notification No. 483 dated 29.03.2018
3 Regarding participation in sports competition for Female Employees/officers of BSPHCL & its subsidiary companies vide Memo No. 154 Dated 23/01/2019.

Electricity Act 2003  Forms  Urja Geet